Technologies

Wastewater treatment technologies

The current trends in the field of water treatment place ever higher demands on the effectiveness of technical solutions, the timing of project implementation, reliability, energy efficiency and waste-free solutions, as well as risk management and the life cycle of facilities.

MY PROJECT implements integrated highly effective water and wastewater treatment technologies and solutions in the field of sludge treatment based on the principles of the best available techniques - a combination of high efficiency, low operating costs and ease of operation.

Our portfolio includes many years of experience of our own engineering developments and design solutions, successful cooperation with partners - world leaders in the field of engineering and equipment manufacturers. All this allows us today to offer you completely new solutions - MY PROJECT technologies. Our modular technologies are detailed process modules covering one or several stages of water treatment.

Developing MY PROJECT technologies, we set ourselves the task of creating universal process solutions adaptable to specific projects. Our technologies demonstrate outstanding process and operational results and unite the experience of MY PROJECT team and latest world achievements in the field of water and sludge treatment.

MY PROJECT technologies provide you:

  • Guarantee of achievement of process indicators. Our solutions are based on many years of experience in the development of technical solutions and operation of the facilities.
  • Optimal OPEX&CAPEX ratio. Our solutions have clear investment, financial and operational indicators before the design stage. We are always ready to offer the option of equipment configuration with different price ranges.
  • Minimal period of project implementation. Our base of ready design and process modules provides the minimal design terms. Due to the combination of the stages of design, configuration and delivery of equipment, as well as the construction phase, we minimize the overall period of project implementation.
Why to choose us?
My project | Technologies My project | Technologies

More than 27-year experience in the field of water treatment

My project | Technologies My project | Technologies

Our team includes Doctor of Engineering and 7 PhDs in Engineering

My project | Technologies My project | Technologies

Over 200 scientific papers devoted to the problem of water treatment

My project | Technologies My project | Technologies

We are present in

17 countries worldwide

Технологии

Технологии очистки сточных вод

Современные тенденции в сфере обработки воды предъявляют как никогда высокие требования к эффективности технических решений, срокам реализации проектов, вопросам надежности, энергоэффективности и безотходности применяемых решений, а также к вопросам управления рисками и жизненным циклом сооружений.

Компания «МАЙ ПРОЕКТ» (MY PROJECT) реализует комплексные высокоэффективные технологии очистки сточных вод, водоподготовки и решения в области обработки осадков на основе принципов наилучших доступных технологий – сочетание высокой эффективности, низких операционных затрат и простоты в эксплуатации.

В нашем портфеле - многолетний опыт собственных инженерных разработок и проектных решений, успешный опыт работы с партнерами – ведущими мировыми лидерами в области инжиниринга и производителями оборудования. Все это позволяет нам сегодня предложить Вам совершенно новые решения – технологии «МАЙ ПРОЕКТ». Наши модульные технологии представляют собой детально проработанные технологические блоки, охватывающие один или несколько этапов обработки воды.

Разрабатывая технологии «МАЙ ПРОЕКТ», мы ставили перед собой задачу создания универсальных технологических решений, обладающих широкими возможностями адаптации к конкретным проектам. Наши технологии демонстрируют выдающиеся технологические и эксплуатационные результаты и объединяют опыт команды «МАЙ ПРОЕКТ» и современные мировые достижения в сфере обработки воды и обращения с осадками.

Применяя технологии «МАЙ ПРОЕКТ», Вы получаете:

  • Гарантию достижения технологических показателей. В основе наших решений лежит многолетний опыт разработки технических решений и опыт эксплуатации объектов.
  • Оптимальное соотношение OPEX&CAPEX. Наши решения имеют понятные инвестиционно-финансовые и эксплуатационные показатели до начала проектирования. Мы всегда готовы предложить вариантность комплектации оборудованием различных ценовых диапазонов.
  • Минимальные сроки реализации проектов. Наша база готовых проектных и технологических блоков обеспечивает минимальные сроки проектирования. А за счет совмещения этапов проектирования, комплектации и поставки оборудования, а также этапа строительства мы минимизируем общий срок реализации проектов.
Почему выбирают нас?
My project | Технологии My project | Технологии

Опыт работы в сфере водоподготовки и водоочистки более 25 лет

My project | Технологии My project | Технологии

В нашей команде доктор технических наук и 7 кандидатов технических наук

My project | Технологии My project | Технологии

Более 200 научных работ, посвященных проблеме очистки вод

My project | Технологии My project | Технологии

Мы работаем в
17 странах мира