Municipal Wastewater Treatment

Municipal Wastewater Treatment

Municipal wastewater treatment is the most common and successfully used biotechnology for more than 100 years in the pay of mankind. None of modern settlements can do without municipal wastewater treatment facilities. MY PROJECT engineering company has been dealing with the issues of municipal waste water treatment, reconstruction and construction of municipal wastewater treatment plants for more than 25 years.

Wastewater treatment methods and technologies

To date, municipal wastewater treatment represented by various stages of treatment of effluents, with a certain type of waste removed at each stage. The most common municipal wastewater treatment scheme includes:

  • Mechanical treatment - sludge treatment from insoluble contaminants - mechanical debris on grates (sieves, strainers, crushers, etc.), minerals in the grit removals (mainly sand) and organic substances in the form of sediment and foam in primary sedimentation tanks (wet sludge, fats, oil products, surfactants, etc.).
  • Biological treatment - removal of dissolved pollutants with the help of a special microorganisms - biological sludge and/or biofilm, which is carried out in bioreactors (aeration tanks and secondary sedimentation tanks, MBR, biofilters, SBR, MBBR reactors, etc.)
  • Wastewater post-treatment at municipal wastewater treatment plants is used for the final treatment of water from suspended solids and organic substances on the filters.
  • Wastewater sludge dewatering - a treatment step that involves a set of measures for handling the formed sediments during the treatment (wet sludge, excess sludge) - their thickening, dehydration, fermentation, drying, burning, etc.
  • Disinfection of treated wastewater is carried out in order to bring the bacteriological parameters back to the sanitary norm of the treated water of reservoirs with the help of strong oxidizing agents (chlorine, fluorine, ozone and their derivatives) and special treatment methods (irradiation of water in the ultraviolet spectrum - UV radiation, cavitation and magnetic treatment).

MY PROJECT has taken all the listed technologies and methods of municipal wastewater treatment formed as the basis for the developed universal solutions:

  • My MET – solutions for mechanical wastewater treatment;
  • MY BIO – includes biological methods for wastewater treatment using classical technology, nitri-denitrification technology and a number of innovative treatment methods;
  • MY Filter – integrated solutions for post-treatment of wastewater;
  • MY MBR – biological treatment using the membrane biological reactors;
  • MY SBR – treatment of variable flows using the sequential-variable reactors.

In addition to process solutions, MY PROJECT provides integrated services and project support at all stages of its implementation: from pre-project works to commissioning of facilities and staff training:

  • Audit and inspection of the wastewater treatment system.
  • Development of feasibility studies for the concept and the main process scheme for wastewater treatment for new and reconstructed municipal wastewater treatment plants.
  • Creation of a design project for future plants, project and detailed design stages.
  • Implementation of project solutions.
  • Warranty and post-warranty support of the implemented project.
Why to choose us?
My project | Municipal Wastewater Treatment My project | Municipal Wastewater Treatment

More than 27-year experience in the field of water treatment

My project | Municipal Wastewater Treatment My project | Municipal Wastewater Treatment

Our team includes Doctor of Engineering and 7 PhDs in Engineering

My project | Municipal Wastewater Treatment My project | Municipal Wastewater Treatment

Over 200 scientific papers devoted to the problem of water treatment

My project | Municipal Wastewater Treatment My project | Municipal Wastewater Treatment

We are present in

17 countries worldwide

Очистка городских сточных вод

Очистка городских сточных вод

Очистка городских сточных вод – самая массовая и успешно используемая более 100 лет биотехнология на службе человечества. Ни один современный населенный пункт не может обойтись городских очистных сооружений. Инженерная компания «МАЙ ПРОЕКТ» более 25 лет занимается вопросами очистки городских стоков, реконструкцией и строительством городских очистных сооружений.

Методы и технологии очистки сточных вод

На сегодняшний день, очистка сточных вод города представлена различными этапами обработки стоков, на каждом этапе из которых удаляется определенный вид загрязнений. Наиболее распространенная схема очистки городских сточных вод включает:

  • Механическую очистку, задачей которой является очистка стоков от нерастворимых загрязняющих веществ – механического мусора на решетках (ситах, процеживателях, дробилках и т.д.), минеральных веществ в песколовках (в основном песка) и органических веществ в виде осадка и пены в первичных отстойниках (сырой осадок, жиры, нефтепродукты, ПАВы и т.д.).
  • Биологическую очистку – очистка растворенных загрязняющих веществ при помощи специального сообщества микроорганизмов – активного ила и/или биопленки, который осуществляется в биореакторах (аэротенках и вторичных отстойниках, MBR, биофильтрах, SBR, MBBR реакторах и т.д.)
  • Доочистку сточных вод на городских станциях очистки сточных вод применяют для окончательной очистки воды от взвешенных веществ и органических веществ на фильтрах.
  • Обезвоживание осадков сточных вод – этап очистки, который подразумевает комплекс мероприятий по обращению с образовавшимися осадками в ходе очистки (сырой осадок, избыточный осадок) – их сгущение, обезвоживание, сбраживание, сушка, сжигание и т.д.
  • Обеззараживание очищенных сточных вод проводится с целью приведения в норму бактериологических показателей до норм санитарных правил очищенной воды водоемов с помощью сильных окислителей (хлор, флор, озон и их производные) и методов специальной обработки (облучение воды светом в ультрафиолетовом спектре – УФО, кавитационная и магнитная обработка).

Все перечисленные технологии и методы очистки городских сточных вод легли в основу разработанных универсальных решений компания «МАЙ ПРОЕКТ»:

  • My MET – решения по механической очистке сточных вод;
  • MY BIO – охватывает биологические методы очистки стоков по классической технологии, технологии нитри-денитрификации и так же ряда инновационных способов очистки;
  • MY Filter – комплексные решения доочистки сточных вод;
  • MY MBR – биологическая очистка с помощью мембранных биологических реакторов;
  • MY SBR – очистка стоков переменного расхода с помощью реакторов последовательно-переменного действия.

«МАЙ ПРОЕКТ» кроме технологических решений оказывает комплексные услуги и сопровождение проектов на всех этапах его реализации: от предпроектных работ до пуска сооружений в работу и обучению персонала:

  • Аудит и обследование системы очистки сточных вод.
  • Разработка технико-экономических обоснований концепции и основной технологической схемы очистки сточных вод для новых и реконструируемых городских очистных сооружений.
  • Создание проекта дизайна будущих сооружений, стадии проекта и рабочей документации.
  • Имплементация проектных решений.
  • Гарантийное и послегарантийное сопровождение реализованного проекта.
Почему выбирают нас?
My project | Очистка городских сточных вод My project | Очистка городских сточных вод

Опыт работы в сфере водоподготовки и водоочистки более 25 лет

My project | Очистка городских сточных вод My project | Очистка городских сточных вод

В нашей команде доктор технических наук и 7 кандидатов технических наук

My project | Очистка городских сточных вод My project | Очистка городских сточных вод

Более 200 научных работ, посвященных проблеме очистки вод

My project | Очистка городских сточных вод My project | Очистка городских сточных вод

Мы работаем в
17 странах мира