Reengineering

Reengineering

Most of the existing water supply and disposal facilities do not meet modern quality standards and therefore cannot guarantee uninterrupted and safe operation, and sooner or later cease to meet environmental requirements. The solution to the current situation is the re-engineering of wastewater treatment facilities, which involves a comprehensive change in process solutions with the preservation of basic facilities and equipment in order to improve the quality of treatment.

Qualified process engineers will:

  • assess the current state of the system and propose possible options for changes that can improve quality of treated water;
  • perform multi-optional modeling of the entire treatment plant, taking into account existing restrictions to facilities and territory;
  • determine the need for new construction and additional equipment.

Differences of reengineering from reconstruction:

The main difference is the different purpose and, accordingly, the content of the process:

  • The purpose of reengineering of water treatment plants is to improve the quality of treatment for individual components of the treated liquid; the means for achieving this goal are the redistribution of process flows and the change in the designation or functioning of individual facilities (primary or secondary sedimentation tanks, aerotanks, etc.);
  • The purpose of reconstruction is to increase the capacity of the wastewater treatment plant without a qualitative change in the treatment efficacy, or to reduce energy costs at a constant throughput; a means is usually the replacement of equipment, structural improvements of individual facilities without changing their functional purpose, upgrading of the equipment by its replacement with the new, more efficient one.

Re-engineering usually becomes necessary with increase in the requirements to the quality of water treatment. If at the same time the capacity of the existing plant is reduced, or energy costs rise, then reconstruction of facilities and equipment modernization is carried out simultaneously.

Reengineering advantages

  • improved quality of treated water;
  • introduction of advanced treatment methods;
  • use of existing facilities without building new ones;
  • In most cases, no need for post-treatment;
  • reduced payment for the discharge of insufficiently treated wastewater;
  • an effective and radical renovation of the treatment facilities.

MY PROJECT is ready to provide services involving modernization of treatment facilities, reconstruction and reengineering. Thanks to the qualification and innovative potential of our staff, we have been able to enrich the portfolio with more than hundreds of successful projects that have been implemented for 25 years and have already proved their effectiveness.

Feedback form
Invalid Field filled
Invalid Field filled
Invalid Field filled
Why to choose us?
My project | Reengineering My project | Reengineering

More than 27-year experience in the field of water treatment

My project | Reengineering My project | Reengineering

Our team includes Doctor of Engineering and 7 PhDs in Engineering

My project | Reengineering My project | Reengineering

Over 200 scientific papers devoted to the problem of water treatment

My project | Reengineering My project | Reengineering

We are present in

17 countries worldwide

Ретехнологизация

Ретехнологизация

Большинство существующих объектов водоснабжения и водоотведения не соответствуют современным стандартам качества и поэтому не могут гарантировать бесперебойную и безопасную работу, а также со временем перестают соответствовать экологическим требованиям. Выходом из сложившейся ситуации является ретехнологизация сооружений очистки сточных вод, которая предполагает комплексное изменение технологических решений с учетом сохранения основных сооружений и оборудования для повышения качества очистки.

Квалифицированные инженеры-технологи:

  • проведут оценку текущего состояния системы и предложат возможные варианты изменений, которые могут привести к улучшению качества очищенной воды;
  • выполнят многовариантное моделирование технологии всей очистной станции с учетом существующих ограничений на сооружения и территорию;
  • определят необходимость нового строительства и дополнительного оборудования.

Отличия ретехнологизации от реконструкции:

Основным отличием является разная цель и соответственно, содержание процесса:

  • целью ретехнологизации очистных сооружений является улучшение качества очистки по отдельным ингредиентам очищаемой жидкости; средством достижения этой цели являются перераспределение технологических потоков и изменение назначения или функционирования отдельных сооружений (первичных или вторичных отстойников, аэротенков и др.);
  • целью реконструкции является повышение производительности очистной станции без качественного изменения показателей очистки, либо снижение энергозатрат при неизменной производительности; средством обычно является замена оборудования, конструктивные улучшения отдельных сооружений без изменения их функционального назначения, модернизация оборудования с заменой на новое, более эффективное.

Обычно ретехнологизация становится необходимой при повышении требований к качеству очистки воды. Если при этом снижается производительность существующей станции, или повышаются энергозатраты, то одновременно проводится реконструкция сооружений и модернизация оборудования.

Преимущества ретехнологизации

  • улучшение качества очищенной воды;
  • внедрение современных методов очистки;
  • использование существующих сооружений без строительства новых;
  • в большинстве случаев отсутствует необходимость в доочистке;
  • сокращение платежей за сброс недостаточно очищенных сточных вод;
  • эффективное и радикальное обновление работы очистных сооружений.

Мероприятия по модернизации очистных сооружений, реконструкции и ретехнологизации готова предоставить компания «МАЙ ПРОЕКТ» (MY PROJECT). Благодаря квалификации и новаторскому потенциалу наших специалистов мы смогли пополнить портфолио уже более чем сотнями успешных проектов, которые были реализованы в течение 25 лет и уже доказали свою эффективность.

Форма обратной связи
Неверно заполнено поле
Неверно заполнено поле
Неверно заполнено поле
Почему выбирают нас?
My project | Ретехнологизация My project | Ретехнологизация

Опыт работы в сфере водоподготовки и водоочистки более 25 лет

My project | Ретехнологизация My project | Ретехнологизация

В нашей команде доктор технических наук и 7 кандидатов технических наук

My project | Ретехнологизация My project | Ретехнологизация

Более 200 научных работ, посвященных проблеме очистки вод

My project | Ретехнологизация My project | Ретехнологизация

Мы работаем в
17 странах мира