Design Organizations

Dear representatives of design organizations!

We deal with the same important and difficult work as you do – the design of water and wastewater treatment systems. Thanks to our projects, new wastewater treatment plants are built and upgraded, contributing to cleaner rivers and water bodies, and providing the population with clean water. You and our company are entrusted with the most important mission - protecting the environment and water resources, thus we offer you mutually beneficial cooperation in achieving our common goals.

Due to vast experience in design and successful implementation of several dozens of projects of construction and reconstruction of wastewater treatment plants, the engineers of MY PROJECT thoroughly know all the difficulties they face in the design: these are extremely stringent, constantly increasing requirements for water treatment, high concentrations of pollutants in the source water, constrained areas for construction, climatic and geological features of the terrain, various requirements and wishes of the customer (not always feasible), deadlines, specific design estimates approved by the examination bodies, and many other problems.

We will help you successfully cope with all the difficulties in the design process: in the shortest possible time we will execute the process part of the project, select equipment, provide documentation, installation drawings and make layout, perform all necessary calculations, and provide qualified consulting support. MY PROJECT has serious engineering resources - 70 designers and process engineers, which allows us to carry out not only our projects, but also to provide subcontracting to our colleagues from other project organizations. Our partners include such well-known organizations as MosvodokanalNIIproekt OJSC, PNIIViV (Novocherkassk), Kostromaproekt OJSC, EKOS NPF LLC (Samara) and many others, having performed multiple projects in close cooperation with us.

MY PROJECT is an innovative company applying the high-end and energy efficient water treatment technologies. For example, for Kargill LLC we carried out the reconstruction of biological treatment plant for industrial wastewater using an anaerobic membrane bioreactor (the first in Russia). We also actively implement the MBR technology, which has served as the basis for the conducted construction of wastewater treatment plants for PepsiCo, Tambov Turkey (Cherkizovo Group), Shchekinoazot OJSC, and a number of local treatment plants for the Novaya Moskva district.

GROW STRONGER WITH US!

Проектные организации

Уважаемые представители проектных организаций!

Мы являемся с вами коллегами в очень важной и непростой работе – проектировании систем водоподготовки и очистки сточных вод. Благодаря нашим с вами проектам строятся новые и модернизируются старые очистные сооружения, вследствие чего реки и водоемы становятся чище, а население получает доступ к чистой воде. На нас с вами возложена важнейшая миссия – защита окружающей среды и водных ресурсов, и мы предлагаем вам взаимовыгодное сотрудничество в достижении наших общих целей.

Обладая огромным опытом в проектировании и успешно реализовав не один десяток проектов строительства и реконструкции очистных сооружений, инженеры компании «МАЙ ПРОЕКТ» (MY PROJECT) досконально знают все сложности, с которыми приходится сталкиваться при проектировании: это сверхжесткие, постоянно повышающиеся требования к очистке воды, высокие концентрации загрязняющих веществ в исходной воде, стесненные площади для строительства, климатические и геологические особенности местности, разнообразные требования и пожелания Заказчика (не всегда выполнимые), сжатые сроки, специфика согласования ПСД в органах Экспертизы и многие другие проблемы.

Мы поможем вам успешно справиться со всеми сложностями в процессе проектирования: в кратчайшие сроки выполним технологическую часть проекта, подберем оборудование, обеспечим документацией, предоставим установочные чертежи и сделаем компоновку, выполним все необходимые расчеты, обеспечим квалифицированную консультационную поддержку. Компания MY PROJECT располагает серьезными инженерными ресурсами – 70 проектировщиков и технологов, что позволяет выполнять не только свои проекты, но и одновременно оказывать содействие на условиях субподряда нашим коллегам из других проектных организаций. Среди наших партнеров – такие известнейшие организации, как ОАО «МосводоканалНИИпроект», ПНИИВиВ (Новочеркасск), ОАО «Костромапроект», ООО НПФ «Экос» (Самара) и многие другие, в тесном сотрудничестве с которыми был выполнен не один проект.

«МАЙ ПРОЕКТ» является инновационной компанией, применяющей самые современные и энергоэффективные технологии очистки воды. Например, для ООО «Каргилл» нами выполнен проект реконструкции биологических очистных сооружений промышленных сточных вод с использованием анаэробного мембранного биореактора (первого на территории России). Также мы активно внедряем технологию МБР, на базе которой реализовываются проекты строительства очистных сооружений для предприятий PepsiCo, ООО «Тамбовская индейка» (Группа «Черкизово»), ОАО «Щекиноазот», ряд локальных очистных сооружений для района «Новая Москва».

С НАМИ ВЫ СТАНОВИТЕСЬ СИЛЬНЕЕ!