Construction Companies

Dear representatives of construction and general contracting organizations!

Taking on the project of construction or reconstruction of wastewater treatment plants, the developer solves two main tasks:

  • complete construction in accordance with the design documentation, observing the required standards and technology;
  • obtain a positive commercial result.

In order to successfully solve both of these tasks, the General Contractor needs an experienced engineering company able to supply equipment, conduct installation (installation supervision) and commissioning, architectural supervision of construction, operating staff training, and launch the wastewater treatment plant.

MY PROJECT is a case in point. Our main arguments are 25 years of work in the market, the availability of qualified engineering personnel (designers, process engineers, service engineers, construction and installation specialists, automation specialists - about 200 people in total), more than 700 projects implemented. Our reference list speaks for itself: the construction of a new wastewater treatment plant in Adler, ordered by Olimpstroy SC, the reconstruction of the aeration tanks of the Kuryanovo and Lyubertsy aeration stations in Moscow, the reconstruction of wastewater treatment plants in Vologda, Omsk, Naberezhnye Chelny, Severodvinsk, the Kaliningrad region – these are only several of the largest projects we implemented in the past 3 years.

Our company has implemented and successfully operates a system of integrated management of construction projects following the example of leading European companies. This allows you to monitor the implementation process at each stage, make timely adjustments, clearly observe the construction time and quality of work.

Thanks to our well-established relations with producers of process equipment and the volume of purchases, we will perform the delivery and installation of equipment as quickly as possible and on terms favorable for the General Contractor. Our certified service engineers, trained by our equipment partners, will perform commissioning and ensure the highest level of service.

We are as interested in the final result as you.

NONE OF OUR PROJECTS GATHERS DUST BUT WORKS.

Строительные компании

Уважаемые представители строительных и генподрядных организаций!

Приступая к реализации проекта строительства или реконструкции очистных сооружений, компания-застройщик решает две основные задачи:

  • выполнить строительство в соответствии с проектной документацией, соблюдая требуемые нормативы и не нарушая технологию;
  • получить положительный коммерческий результат.

Для того, чтобы успешно решить обе этих задачи, Генподрядчик нуждается в опытной инжиниринговой компании, которая может выполнить поставку оборудования, монтажные (шеф-монтажные) и пуско-наладочные работы, осуществить авторский надзор за строительством, обеспечить обучение эксплуатирующего персонала и запустить в эксплуатацию очистные сооружения.

Именно такой компанией и является «МАЙ ПРОЕКТ» (MY PROJECT). Наши главные аргументы – 25 лет работы на рынке, наличие квалифицированного инженерного персонала (проектировщики, технологи, сервисные инженеры, специалисты строительно-монтажного департамента, специалисты по автоматизации – всего около 200 человек), более 700 реализованных проектов. Наш референц-лист говорит сам за себя: строительство новых очистных сооружений в Адлере по заказу ГК «Олимпстрой», реконструкция аэротенков Курьяновской и Люберецкой станций аэрации в Москве, реконструкция очистных сооружений в Вологде, Омске, Набережных Челнах, Северодвинске, Калининградской области – это лишь несколько из наиболее крупных реализованных нами проектов за последние 3 года.

На нашем предприятии внедрена и успешно действует система комплексного управления проектами строительства по примеру ведущих европейских компаний. Это позволяет контролировать процесс реализации на каждом этапе, вовремя вносить коррективы, четко соблюдать сроки строительства и качество работ.

Благодаря нашим налаженным связям с производителями технологического оборудования и объемам закупок, мы в кратчайшие сроки и на выгодных для Генподрядчика условиях выполним поставку и монтаж оборудования. Наши сертифицированные сервисные инженеры, прошедшие обучение у наших партнеров – производителей оборудования, проведут пуско-наладочные работы и обеспечат высочайший уровень сервиса.

Мы заинтересованы в конечном результате так же, как и Вы.

НАШИ ПРОЕКТЫ РАБОТАЮТ, А НЕ ЛЕЖАТ НА ПОЛКАХ!